Putnam County Board of Ethics Report on Annual Financial Disclosure Statements – 2018

Advisory Board Members Who Have Not Filed:

Susan Limongello	Community Services Board
George Kane [*] **	Emergency Services Safety Advisory Board
Mike Doherty	Emergency Services Safety Advisory Board
George Kane	Enhanced 911 Advisory Board
Richard Tofte	Enhanced 911 Advisory Board
Alex DiVernieri***	Enhanced 911 Advisory Board
Timothy Keith**	Region 3 Fish & Wildlife Management Board
Ray Merlotto	Region 3 Fish & Wildlife Management Board
John VanTassel***	Traffic Safety Board
Lt. James Oster	Traffic Safety Board
Bill Edwards	Traffic Safety Board
Guy Gentile	Traffic Safety Board
Robert S. Cullen	Traffic Safety Board
Ruth Ayala-Quesada*	Transportation Advisory Council
Marvin Novinsky**	Transportation Advisory Council
Jennifer Maher*	Transportation Advisory Council
Kathleen Macken	Transportation Advisory Council
James Sullivan******	Veterans Memorial Park Advisory Board
Christina Barnard ***	Youth Board
Elaine Santos**	Youth Board
Kathryn Ferrara*	Youth Board
Elise Berrier*	Youth Board
Dena Altavilla	Youth Board
Robert Gentile	Youth Board
Noah Ullman	Youth Board

Policy Board Members Who Have Not Filed:

Ervin Raboy	Agriculture & Farmland Preservation Board
Zack Wolf	Agriculture & Farmland Preservation Board
Arthur Bolduc	Board of Electrical Examiners
Carmine Ricci, Jr.	Board of Electrical Examiners

Joseph AvanzatoBoaDaniel Stephens*CouJohn TullyDepChristopher CusanelliHorMichael PorcelliHorChristopher LyonsHorPaul HarnishHorKevin H. Raab*PluiRobert SleightPluiStephen AlongePluiSarina T. HawesPut	ard of Health ard of Health unty Coroner outy Commissioner, Highways & Facilities me Improvement Board me Improvement Board me Improvement Board mbing Board mbing Board mbing Board nam County Industrial Development Agency
Joanna Grainger Soc	ial Services, Mental Health & Youth Dept.
Ervin Raboy* Soil	& Water Conservation Board

*number of asterisks indicates additional number of years not filed